Home Page Button About Page Button Books Page Button News Page Button Extras Page Button Contact Page Button

out now side
Wind Reapers -- Raquel Byrnes
Wind Reapers

The Secrets of Crescent Point-- Raquel Byrnes
Secrets of
Crescent Point

Join Newsletter List Raquel Byrnes

Blog -- Raquel ByrnesInstagramFacebook -- Raquel ByrnesTwitter -- Raquel ByrnesGoodreads -- Raquel ByrnesTumblr -- Raquel Byrnes

View My Privacy Policy



Meet the Author

authorpictureRaquel Byrnes is the author of the critically acclaimed romantic suspense series, The Shades of Hope trilogy, which sold into foreign translation and garnered international acclaim.

Her Gothic suspense novels, The Noble Island Mysteries, were hailed by critics as, "a perfect blend of suspense, intrigue, and creepiness that will draw you into a dark world...keeping you frozen until the final conclusion..."

Known for pulse pounding fiction with a breathtaking pace, she continues to bring riveting characters and epic worlds to life in her Sci-Fi/Steampunk series, The Blackburn Chronicles, hailed as "a dark, intense, suspense-filled series that captivates."

top of navigation site legal page